Ansatte

Louise Krogh Lauritzen

Butiks- og Eventkoordinator
lkl@settlementet.dk
Tlf: 50 54 09 58

Karin Nissen

Bogholder for Saxogade
karin@settlementet.dk
Tlf: 33 27 96 05

Søren Naundrup Jensen

Økonomichef
snj@settlementet.dk
Tlf: 33 27 96 06

Anja Anna Nielsen

Leder af Heidi & Bjarne
anja@settlementet.dk
Tlf: 50 56 10 07

Vibeke Pedersen

Retshjælp
vibeke.pedersen@settlementet.dk
Tlf: 50 59 81 85

Birgitte Kofod

Socialrådgivning
birgitte.kofod@settlementet.dk
Tlf: 33 27 96 08/ 50 59 90 52

Anne Østergaard

Leder af Café Sonja
anne.oestergaard@settlementet.dk
Tlf: 33 24 68 25

Tine Jørgensen

Leder af Gang i Gaden
tine@settlementet.dk
Tlf: 33 24 04 07

Maria Hviid Nielsen

Leder af Seniorafdeling
maria@settlementet.dk
Tlf: 33 27 96 26

Rikke Baker

Beskæftigelseschef
rikkebaker@settlementet.dk
Tlf: 33 27 96 11

Kontakt

Settlementet
Dybbølsgade 41
1721 København V.
Tlf: 33 22 88 20
CVR-nr. 18 21 08 51
settlementet@settlementet.dk